Stream “Final Thoughts” from Major League over at AltPress

Head over to AltPress.com now and check out “Final Thoughts,” another new song from Major League’s No Sleep debut Full Length “Hard Feelings” which will be available on November 13th, 2012.

Listen here.

Like what you hear? Then head over to NoSleepStore.com now and pre-order the new record!

Don’t forget to catch the guys on tour with Turnover this November!

13 Notes

  1. emptycorridorssss reblogged this from danbassini
  2. kevinsardy reblogged this from danbassini and added:
  3. claytonscooltumblr reblogged this from danbassini
  4. danbassini reblogged this from vinlikesarizonaicedtea and added:
    Ma Dudes are blowing up!
  5. vinlikesarizonaicedtea reblogged this from hingwamoyphotography
  6. hingwamoyphotography reblogged this from nosleeprecords
  7. nosleeprecords posted this



About //

No Sleep Records is a west coast based independent record label.

Social Links //

Bandcamp Player //

Sign up to Mailing List //

Facebook //

Instagram //