"Sleeping on Trash: A Collection.." from The Wonder Years Available Today!

imageThe new collection release “Sleeping on Trash: A Collection of Songs Recorded 2005-2010” from The Wonder Years is available everywhere today on CD/LP format and digitally!


Head into your local indie store and pick up a copy today, or if you don’t have a local indie head into your local Hot Topic (w/ Listening Station) and pick up a CD nationwide - most Hot Topic locations that carry vinyl will have it available on vinyl as well).

If you are not a Physical loving person, head on over to iTunes now at and grab the 18 Track collection for only $9.99! OR head over to RDIO and stream the album there. Or as usual, you can order a CD/LP or Digital from us at nosleepstore.com/sleepingontrash!

13 Notes

  1. parisswheel reblogged this from nosleeprecordsstreetteam
  2. iamthomas reblogged this from nosleeprecordsstreetteam
  3. crumbmasterpewp reblogged this from nosleeprecords
  4. xswallowthesunx reblogged this from nosleeprecords
  5. kittykate14 reblogged this from nosleeprecords
  6. nosleeprecordsstreetteam reblogged this from nosleeprecords and added:
    Help promote!!
  7. hallowed-wolf reblogged this from nosleeprecords
  8. 420gramhomegrown said: hooray!
  9. imasucker-4-memories reblogged this from nosleeprecords
  10. nosleeprecords posted this



About //

No Sleep Records is a west coast based independent record label.

Social Links //

Bandcamp Player //

Sign up to Mailing List //

Facebook //

Instagram //