Von Veneer

by Frontier(s)

In honor of today’s release of Frontier(s) new LP There Will Be No Miracles Here, we decided to post an exclusive new track here on our fancy blog. Von Veneer happens to be my personal favorite track on the album. Enjoy and remember, you can purchase the new LP via the No Sleep Store on white and black vinyl or you can pick up a CD version of the release via Arena Rock Recording Co. 

Frontier(s) features former Elliott frontman Chris Higdon, Matt Wieder of Mouthpiece and Eagle Barber of Stay Gold. 

You can purchase the bands 7”, The Plains here


Chase No Sleep

10 Notes

  1. elvaquero reblogged this from nosleeprecords
  2. fthisnoise reblogged this from nosleeprecords
  3. walkingxbye reblogged this from nosleeprecords
  4. grandoptimist reblogged this from nosleeprecords and added:
    the new cd is so good and so relaxing. love it!
  5. nosleeprecords posted this



About //

No Sleep Records is a west coast based independent record label.

Social Links //

Bandcamp Player //

Sign up to Mailing List //

Facebook //

Instagram //